Aktuelle Zeit: 24. Jan 2017 08:03

Alle Zeiten sind UTC + 1 Stunde

AbonnentenAbonnenten: 1
LesezeichenLesezeichen: 1
Zugriffe: 381

AutorNachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: GS Application
BeitragVerfasst: 20. Okt 2013 01:09 

Hello, I'm DeathCurse in game, and I am applying for GS on Project X LC. Please read my whole application and wish me luck.

1. Tell us a little about yourself
Hello, everybody. My name in game is DeathCurse. I am applying for GS. I speak English and Vietnamese. Only English will help, but I don't think I'll need to know many languages. I been playing LC since 2007. I have a lot of experience. I am a nice, kind, fun, and helpful person. I will be active, so I can help everybody.

2.Why I want to be GS
I am applying for GS, because I would love to help everybody. I haven't seen my staff member on so either they didn't come on today or there's not many. If you do have a few, one more wouldn't hurt. I love doing events. I don't know what to give as prize in this server, so someone have to help me with prizes. I'm all about the people. I'll do whatever the players want. Not literately though. I won't give everybody everything I have. I'll just help you whenever I can. I'll do as much event as I can if there are players online.

3. What do u expect from being a GS?
I expect a Gs to follow all the rules. Being a staff member doesn't make you the best. A GS should listen to the player. Hear what they want. A GS shouldn't just be AFK all day and when they're online, break all the rule. GS should help players and keep them having fun. GS's should be active or at least be on whenever they can. They should help players when they're on. I'll follow all the rules of GS if I get accepted and any other people should too.

4.Past Experiences